Army Sea Service Ribbon

In stock

Service: Army

Instituted: 2006

Criteria: Completion of two years of cumulative sea duty aboard Class A or B vessels.

Devices: Bronze, Silver Star, Gold Star

The Army Sea Duty Ribbon is awarded to those members of the Active United States Army, United States Army Reserve and Army National Guard for completion of sea duty on class A or B United States Army vessels.

To be awarded the ribbon, active duty members must complete two years of cumulative sea duty aboard class A or B vessels. For members for the Army Reserve, and National Guard, soldiers must have two credible years in a U.S. Army watercraft unit.

In addition to being assigned to a qualifying unit, reserve component soldiers must spend at least 25 days during each of the qualifying years underway, along with two annual training exercises on a class A or B vessel.

More Information
BrandMedals of America
Copyright © 2019 Medals of America. All rights reserved.